About Ludao

Zhejiang Ludao technology co., LTD. is a high-tech enterprise specialized in professional research and development manufacturing sales aerosol and daily chemical products. Company was established in 2002, located in Sanmen town Taizhou, Zhejiang. With a registered capital of 120 million Hong Kong dollars, it covers an area of 35500 square meters, owns national aerosol research and development centers, 26 aerosol automatic production lines, three fully automatic filling production lines, washing products of domestic leading 5000 square meter standardized aerosol production workshop, 1200 square meter standardized purification workshop, with annual output of more than 200 million cans of aerosol products and the production capacity of 30000 tons of washing products.

COMPANY

Company Profile

SPEAKER

President Speech

CULTURE

Company Culture

President Speech
Human is great because of dreams, enterprise is prosperous because of culture. As activitied automatically in long-term business operation activity, enterprise culture is a common appeal the comprehensive reflection of enterprise and employee, that all staff follow its values, beliefs, and behaviors. With , Enterprise culture and enterprise development strategy have high consistency, and will promote the implementation of strategy of developing. In turn, development strategy as the practice of enterprise culture, will lead further business culture sublimation.

Company culture
Strategy is based on Ludao company mission, objective and grand vision, to develop and maintain competitive advantage and making significant about the overall planning and strategy, decide Ludao company production and operation management of the basic properties and configuration of enterprise resources and environment construction of the basic model of interaction in current and future period, is the basic principle controling future development of Ludao as a whole.

Honor -NEW PRODUCT-

Won the "national high and new technology enterprise" and "Zhejiang province small and medium-sized science and technology enterprise" title, Ludao series products won the award of "Hong Kong famous brand".

2016

Product Series

Products are divided into 5 series, Air Nursing, Home Care, Personal Care, Car Care and Insecticide series

images/1after.jpg
images/1after.jpg
images/1after.jpg
News

Our Company has always been abiding by our management principle——to attract talents, train high-calibre employees, produce high-qualified products and offer good service. With this principle, continuous efforts has been made to enhance the management ability, improve the infrastructure conditions and innovate the technic so as to develop new products which appeals to the market. Our goal is to let our company known to the world and make it more international. Green Island is now changing positively in the international competitions.

On April 14, the company chairman of the board visited and c... The member and experts, more than 20 people, of the internat... China Ludao (02023 HK) announced that China will join hands ...

On October 11, 2013 China Ludao Technology co., LTD was successfully listed in Hong Kong stock exchange main board, stock code: 2023. The successful listing brings completely from the capital markets for "green island" grafting management advantages, market advantages and provides it brand advantages.

International film and television star fashion hot Mum Zhong... Carry out deep party's mass education practice
Marketing Network
  • Zhejiang

    Zhoushan Taizhou Shaoxing Quzhou Ningbo Linhai Lishui Leqing Jinhua Jiaxing Huzhou Hangzhou Wenzhou

关于绿岛

浙江绿岛科技有限公司是一家专业研发制造销售气雾剂和日化产品的大型高新技术企业。公司创建于2002年,位于浙江省台州市三门县。公司注册资本1.2亿港元,占地面积35500平方米,拥有国家级的气雾剂研发中心,26条全自动气雾剂生产线,3条全自动洗涤产品灌装生产线,国内领先的5000平米标准化气雾剂生产车间,1200平米万级标准化净化车间,具有年产2亿多罐气雾剂产品和3万吨洗涤产品的生产能力。

COMPANY

公司简介

SPEAKER

董事长寄语

CULTURE

企业文化

President Speech
人类因梦想而伟大,企业因文化而繁荣。企业文化作为企业长期经营活动中自觉形成的,全体员工集体认同和遵循的价值观、信念和行为方式,是企业和员工共同诉求的综合反映。企业文化与企业发展战略具有高度一致性,为发展战略的实施起到促进作用,反过来发展战略作为企业文化的实践,将使企业文化得到进一步升华。

企业文化
战略是围绕绿岛公司使命宗旨和宏伟愿景,为拓展和维持竞争优势而做出的有关全局性的重大筹划和策略,决定着绿岛公司目前和未来一段时期内所从事生产经营管理的基本性质以及企业资源配置与环境建设相互作用的基本模式,是统筹绿岛公司未来发展的基本准则。

企业荣誉 -NEW PRODUCT-

公司获“国家高新技术企业”和“浙江省中小科技型企业”称号,
绿岛系列产品获得“香港名牌”称号。

2016

产品系列

产品分为绿岛系列,鹰王系列,吉尔佳系列,食用油系列和新品五大系列

新闻中心

公司一直秉承“引进一流人才,培养高素质员工,生产优质产品,提供卓越服务”的经营理念,不断提升内部管理能力,完善基础硬件设施,加强技术革新,积极开发适应市场需求的产品。“让世界了解绿岛,让绿岛走向世界”,绿岛正以日新月异的变化活跃在国际化市场竞争中。

4月14日,公司董事局主席对智利Empresas Demaria S.A. 进行了访问与项目洽谈 气雾剂应用与金属包装展览会的国际气雾剂联合会的成员国代表和专家一行20余人 中国绿岛(02023.HK)宣布,将携手浙江电视台好易购频道达成战略合作,为集团

2013年10月11日中国绿岛科技有限公司在香港联合交易所主板成功挂牌上市,股份代号:2023。此次成功上市,为‘绿岛’从资本市场全面嫁接管理优势、市场优势、品牌优势提供了基础。

国际影视巨星 时尚辣妈 钟丽缇倾情代言 深入开展党的群众路线教育实践活动
营销网络
  • 浙江省

    舟山市 台州市 绍兴市 衢州市 宁波市 临海市 丽水市 乐清市 金华市 嘉兴市 湖州市 杭州市 温州市