Home » About Us
Lvdao is a large-scale high-tech enterprise specializing in the research, development, manufacturing and sales of aerosols and daily chemical products. The company was founded in 2002 and is located in Sanmen County, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province. The company has a registered capital of 120 million Hong Kong dollars and covers an area of ​​35,500 square meters. It has a national aerosol research and development center, 26 automatic aerosol production lines, 3 automatic washing product filling production lines, and a domestic leading 5,000 square meter standardized gas. Aerosol production workshop, 1,200 square meters 10,000-level standardized purification workshop, with an annual production capacity of more than 200 million cans of aerosol products and 30,000 tons of washing products.

The company is one of the standing committee units and standard drafting units of the domestic aerosol industry association. The company has passed ISO9000 quality system certification, ISO14001 environmental system certification and OHS18001 occupational health and safety system certification with good management level and advanced production technology. The company also has \"Cosmetic Production License\", \"Hygiene License\", \"Disinfection Product License\" and mosquito coils, electric mosquito coils, insecticide aerosols and other production qualification certifications.

The company has a leading domestic management and technical team, mainly engaged in eight series of household cleaning aerosols, car cleaning aerosols, fabric care aerosols, animal and plant care aerosols, killing products, air fresheners, etc. 200 R&D, production and sales of a variety of aerosol products and washing products. At present, the sales of aerosols are at the forefront of the country, and the products are exported to Europe, America, the Middle East, Africa, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions. The three free brands \"Lvdao\"\"Eagle King\"\"Giljia\" series products with independent intellectual property rights have successfully entered the domestic daily chemical market and become a rising star enterprise of the national daily chemical industry.

In 2010, the company won \"National High-tech Enterprise\", Green Island series products won \"Hong Kong Famous Brand\"\"Zhejiang Famous Brand\"\"Taizhou Famous Brand\" and other titles.

On October 11, 2013, China Green Island Technology Co., Ltd. was successfully listed on the main board of the Hong Kong Stock Exchange, stock code: 2023. The successful listing this time has laid a foundation for ‘Green Island’ to fully graft its management advantages, market advantages and brand advantages from the capital market.

The company has been adhering to the business philosophy of \"introducing first-class talents, cultivating high-quality employees, producing high-quality products, and providing excellent services\", constantly improving internal management capabilities, improving basic hardware facilities, strengthening technological innovation, and actively developing products that meet market needs. \"Let the world know Green Island, let Green Island go to the world\", Green Island is active in the international market competition with the rapid changes.
Company philosophy
Let the world know about Green Island and let Green Island go to the world.
Lvdao Technology makes products with technology, promotes upgrades with innovation, and serves with sincerity. Adhering to the concept of creating a healthy and beautiful life, it creates its own brand of household cleaning and personal care.
WELCOME
contact us
We not only provide good products, but also provide high-quality services. If you are interested in us,
You can contact us in the following ways.
Since 2002, we have been offering services of the highest quality, combining our energy
and enthusiasm.

Contact Us

 No. 5, Industrial Avenue, Sanmen Industrial Zone, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province, China
 + 86-0576-83232779
    + 86-0576-83245679

Follow Us

Copyright ©China Ludao Technology Company Limited

首页 » 关于我们
绿岛是一家专业研发制造销售气雾剂和日化产品的大型高新技术企业。公司创建于2002年,位于浙江省台州市三门县。公司注册资本1.2亿港元,占地面积35500平方米,拥有国家级的气雾剂研发中心,26条全自动气雾剂生产线,3条全自动洗涤产品灌装生产线,国内领先的5000平米标准化气雾剂生产车间,1200平米万级标准化净化车间,具有年产2亿多罐气雾剂产品和3万吨洗涤产品的生产能力。

公司是国内气雾剂行业协会常委单位和标准起草单位之一,公司凭借良好的管理水平和先进的生产工艺,通过了ISO9000质量体系认证、ISO14001环境体系认证及OHS18001职业健康安全体系认证。公司还拥有《化妆品生产许可证》《卫生许可证》《消毒产品许可证》及蚊香、电热蚊香片、杀虫气雾剂等多项生产资质认证。

公司拥有一支国内领先的管理和技术团队,主要从事家居清洁气雾剂、汽车清洁气雾剂、 织物护理气雾剂、动植物护理气雾剂、消杀产品、空气清新剂等八大系列200多个品种气雾剂产品及洗涤产品的研发、生产和销售。目前气雾剂的销量居全国前列,产品远销欧美、中东、非洲、东南亚等国家和地区。拥有自主知识产权的三大自由品牌“绿岛”“鹰王”“吉尔佳”系列产品顺利进军国内日化市场,成为民族日化工业冉冉升起的明星企业。

2010年公司荣获“国家级高新企业”,绿岛系列产品获得“香港名牌”“浙江名牌”“台州名牌”等称号。

2013年10月11日中国绿岛科技有限公司在香港联合交易所主板成功挂牌上市,股份代号:2023。此次成功上市,为‘绿岛’从资本市场全面嫁接管理优势、市场优势、品牌优势奠定了基础。

公司一直秉承“引进一流人才,培养高素质员工,生产优质产品,提供优良服务”的经营理念,不断提升内部管理能力,完善基础硬件设施,加强技术革新,积极开发适应市场需求的产品。“让世界了解绿岛,让绿岛走向世界”,绿岛正以日新月异的变化活跃在国际化市场竞争中。
公司理念
让世界了解绿岛,让绿岛走向世界。
绿岛科技以科技造产品、以创新促升级、以诚心做服务,秉承创造健康美好生活的理念,打造旗下家居清洁、个护等品牌。
WELCOME
联系我们
我们不仅提供良好的产品,而且还提供高品质的服务。如果您对我们感兴趣,
可以通过以下方式与我们联系。
Since 2002, we have been offering services of the highest quality, combining our energy
and enthusiasm.

联系我们

  中国浙江省台州市三门工业区工业大道5号
    + 86-0576-83232779
       + 86-0576-83245679

关注我们

Copyright © 中國綠島科技有限公司